Testimonials

Louise was incredibly amazing to work with throughout the planning of our secret wedding. She always replied quickly and had the answer to everything. Thank you so much for all your efforts in planning and decorating our beautiful day ❤

Toni & Jacob Bell

Sat 14th Sept 2019 - Providence V

Louise is amazing to deal with .

 

She is so easy to talk to, plan with and really captured my styling perfectly .

Thank you Louise 

Megan & Kurt Bullot

Sat 28th Sept 2019 - VMR

louise and her team exceeded my expectations! Louise was available 24/7 even when she was on holidays in England. Everything we asked for, Louise and her team made possible.

 

Louise hand made beautiful decorations last minute when we decided we wanted certain decorations at our ceremony. Unfortunately it rained on our day and I was very anxious but Louise reassured us that everything would be okay and was able to come up with an alternative plan to suit the weather.

 

I want to thank Louise and her team for making our wedding so perfect. We had so many compliments from our guest on our ceremony and reception layouts and decorations. I would highly recommend Divine weddings, I know that no one could of done a better job. 

Hannah & Jamie Taylor

Sat 3rd Aug 2019 - Whitsunday Marine Club

We cannot thank Divine Weddings enough they made our decorating experience stress free and made sure it was exactly what we had envisioned . We were blown away with the end result and highly recommend anyone looking for an amazing decorator.

 

louise was so easy to get the ball rolling is such a beautiful upbeat woman and made sure we were on the same page and we got an exact vision of our decor. We cannot thank Divine Weddings enough , I could not stop saying how much I loved everything ! It was perfect and we are so grateful you were apart of our journey. Do yourself a favour and contact Divine Weddings .

Samantha & Jono Ludwig

Fri 17th May 2019 - Whitsunday Sailing Club

Where could I even begin with a recommendation for Divine Weddings Whitsundays. Louise, you were amazing to work with and a total lifeline on our wedding day. The number one thing keeping me relaxed in the 24 hours leading up to the big day was knowing that you had everything and everyone 100% under control and running to your meticulous schedule.

 

You were so great to plan things out with me for the 12 months leading up and were so accommodating and helpful when I changed my mind on things 100 times. You worked with me so source special items and colours without any fuss and we're always just a text message away to share my ideas.

 

I Could not recommend your services enough to any bride wanting a stress-free wedding experience; thank you so much!

Lauren & Alex Lord

Sat 27th April 2019 - Whitsunday Marine Club

Louise from Divine weddings what can I say! I gave her my ideas and what she created blew me away. I can’t thank you enough Louise for putting my vision together!! It looked so stunning!

 

I couldn’t of asked for anything more! You went above and beyond my expectations. 😍

I highly recommend Louise. I can’t thank you enough xxxx

Renae & Chris Gardiner

Fri 21st Sept 2018 - Palm Bay Resort - Long Island

Louise from Divine Weddings hands down most amazing help throughout my whole wedding.

 

Couldn’t fault her prices, service, detail, effort, she is amazing.

 

Jade & Trent Richardson

Fri 26th Oct 2018  - Whitsunday Marine Club

Divine Weddings Whitsundays did such a beautiful job creating our wedding!! They went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations!!!

 

I was absolutely in love with everything!! Thankyou soooo much Louise!! I would highly recommend Divine Weddings Whitsundays for your next event!!!

Tori & Taylor Drinkwater

Sat 2nd June 2018 - Whitsunday Marine Club

Thank you Louise - Divine Weddings Whitsundays for creating such a beautiful space for our wedding in August at the VMR. Your professional and personal way of working was evident from the first meeting. Your guidance was greatly appreciated.

 

I would highly recommend Louise for any function, she takes care of the details with care and thoughtfulness.  

 

Kim & Leigh Paterson

Sat 25th Aug 2018 - Whitsunday Marine Club

Thank you so much Lou for styling our wedding day... it wouldn’t had look so magic if it wasn’t for you. Could not of asked for anything different. 😍👌😘

Courtney & Tom Dray

Friday 11th May 2018 

Our Wedding was the BEST DAY of our lives. Louise Sugrue you made this possible. It was MAGICAL on a large scale! Gorgeous, gorgeous, GORGEOUS! xoxo

 

Candace & Kirk Bredl

Saturday 12th May 2018 

Thank you Louise!!

 

You styled our wedding beautifully and perfect! We loved it so much!

 

We can’t thank you enough! We have these amazing pics to remind us how beautiful our day was.

 

Warren 

Louise, we can’t thank you & your staff enough for all your wonderful & hard work to bring our wedding together.

 

Everything looked amazing, even better than I had ever imagined.

 

I would recommend Louise & Divine Weddings to anyone.

Thanks again x

Claire

Warren & Claire Flanagan

Sat 20th Jan 2018 - Pepperberry House

Thankyou to Louise.

 

She made everything on our day perfect.

I couldn't recommend her enough. So professional and personal on so many levels.

Sammy & Brett Pittaway

Sat 30th Dec 2017 - Cape Gloucester

Louise from Divine Weddings Whitsundays was an absolute delight. She was so accommodating to everything I had requested and her set up of our ceremony and dinner was absolutely beautiful! NOTHING was too hard for her. I would recommend.

 

Debbie & Neale Murphy

Sat 18th Aug 2018 -  La Tabella 

The very talented Louise Sugrue owner of Divine Weddings Whitsundays 

helped my gorgeous couple Debbie & Paul create a picture perfect setting 😍  

 

Congratulations Paul & Debbie it was a pleasure to meet you both and your lovely family. Enjoy the rest of your fabulous cruise!

Debbie & Paul Monaghan - Thurs 21st sept 2017

Donna Fonaserio - Wedding Celebrant

Andrew & Kayla Leigh

Sat 12th Aug 2017 - Whitsunday Marine Club

Louise was so lovely from our 1st emails. The reason I chose her was because when I emailed several decorators, she got back to me straight away where the others took up to 2 weeks, and it was like that for the 8 months of planning the wedding. Whenever I needed her, she would answer my call straight away or ring me back within a couple of hours, which I needed since I lived 12 hours away.

She really went the extra mile for us, organising a dance floor, and giving me recommendations for various things for the wedding.  She will listen to everything you want, and give you her professional opinions on things.  Thank you for making our wedding perfect Louise, you are an absolute legend!

THANK YOU!

 

Planning a destination wedding is not an easy task, but from the very start, Louise was fantastic!

 

We chatted and sent photos over email to create a shared vision for the decor on our big day. Louise was always available by phone or email and went out of her way to make our vision a reality while keeping within our budget, sourcing quality products, liaising with our other vendors and taking great care of my DIY additions.

Ayse & Lachy Hurley

Sat 5th Aug 2017 - Lure

You are amazing Louise!

 

I will never be able to thank you enough for creating such a beautiful wedding for us xxx

Katie & Owen Nugent

Sat 29th April 2017 - Whitsunday Marine Club

"Thank you Louise. Thank you so much for everything you did to make our day wonderful and memorable. Thank you so much from the bottom of our heart”​

Rose & Peter Dunbar

Sat 19th March 2016 

Contact: 

Divine Weddings Whitsundays

T: 0410 164 692

e: divineweddingsweddingswhitsundays@gmail.com

easy-weddings-squarelogo-1564977316555.p
WoTW Logo.png
daydream-island-resort-and-spa-logo.jpg
ABN: 277 862 196 32
2020_Esignature_Brand.jpg

Divine Weddings Whitsundays

PO Box 2786

Cannonvale

QLD, 4802

Weddings-Whit-Logo.png
YQW-Logo-Opt-6-(344x181px)-(1).png
  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Instagram

2018 Divine Weddings Whitsundays created by Louise Sugrue